Home How To How To Watch OnePlus 7 Series Launch Event Live

How To Watch OnePlus 7 Series Launch Event Live

OnePlus is all set for their flagship device launch of the year and this time OnePlus will be launching 2 or 3 models on its 7 series like OnePlus 7, OnePlus 7 Pro. All the teasers till now were very impressive and everyone is eagerly waiting for the official launch event.

When is the OnePlus 7 Series Launch Event:

It’s today (Tuesday 14th May). The event will be starting at 9 AM PT/ 12 PM ET/ 4 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST and 3 AM AEDT (on Wednesday 15th May).

How To Watch OnePlus 7 Series Launch Event Live:

OnePlus 7 Series Launch Event will be live-streamed on its official YouTube Channel on the below link.

Like everyone, I’m also eagerly waiting for the new phones from OnePlus 🙂 Stay tuned.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

How To Guides

Latest Articles